iheartfor.blogg.se

Fallout 4 immersive mod
Fallout 4 immersive mod











  • Food/Water/Sleep/Perks/Level-ups no longer restore health.
  • Some of the key features that should be understood before playing Horizon: Horizons Mod is not for light weigh player. It has made me rethink and relearn what is important in the game. I have 1375 hours in FO4 and this mod has refreshed my game play like no other. I also really enjoy the APC mod that gives me a mobile platform to move around the map quickly and store loot and have not had one game crash. I did a clean game install and only added mods I must have like Gophers save at anytime, lower your weapon, easy hack. This mod overwrites many things in the game and does not play well with other mods that change the same thing. I have been playing this overhaul for the last week and it is very tough and very fun if you enjoy challenges. You lvl much slower no matter how smart your character is. You can no longer steal food from settlements.Īll bad guys have been rebalanced (not bullet sponges) but tougher. Ammo is hard to find and you are forced to spend perks to survive before you can spend perks on guns or armor. This is a complete overhaul of the FO4 survival mode and it makes the game much more realistic.

    fallout 4 immersive mod

    Give Horizon Survival mod expanded a look.

    fallout 4 immersive mod

    i've seen a few on Nexus but not sure which one to use)Īnd any other mod that you guys recommend will be welcomedĮDIT: I'm going to try out "Scavenged Wastes" and see how it works but still looking for recommendations ^^ Realistic damage (like you take 1 shot, you're dead. Reload mods like the one Gopher was using in season 1 of Jack's game play.Ĩ. i think i saw a few on Nexus but not sure which one to use)ħ. Less populated commonwealth (less raiders, settlers, etc. No guns in random places (just melee weapons maybe)Ħ. No caps in containers or random places.ĥ. Prices of guns and ammo are high enough to make you think twice before buying.Ĥ. Enemies such as raiders spawn only with melee weapons and when they have guns, just small amounts of ammo.ģ. You don't find much ammo in containers (almost none, or none will be ok I suppose.)Ģ. I'm playing the PC version and I'm looking for mods like:ġ. I've been looking around and didn't find most of the things I'd like to have in my game, so I decided to ask you guys if you have any recommendations ^^ Or if you want to use melee weapons, you have to run avoiding bullets all the time to get close to your enemies. I mean, come on, 210 years and still find perfectly preserved pistols and rounds? Even if you don't, you find caps lying around every corner, and you can buy riffles or shotguns for less than 50 caps. My first problem with Fallout 4 is how easy you get guns and ammunition. But I can't find the mods I'm looking for.

    fallout 4 immersive mod fallout 4 immersive mod

    So I want to start my 3rd play through and I want it to be a more realistic-immersive experience.













    Fallout 4 immersive mod